How can I upgrade/downgrade my plan?

To upgrade or downgrade your plan, log into the Billing Portal.

Click on the Subscriptions tab and click Change Plan.

Select the new plan and click "Confirm and change my plan".  

  • Upgrades will take place with a pro-rated credit.  Your additional interactions and features will immediately become available.
  • Downgrades will not take place until the end of your current billing cycle.  

If you purchased a yearly plan, you will not be downgraded until the end of your current year. However, upgrades to plan will take place immediately.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽