How do I cancel my account?Last Updated: July 19, 2019
To cancel your account:
- Log into the Billing Portal
- Click on the Subscriptions tab at the top.
- Click on "Turn off auto-renew".
Your subscription will be valid until the end of your current billing cycle. You can undo the cancellation by turning auto-renew back on BEFORE the end of your billing cycle.
IMPORTANT NOTE: Only ACTIVE subscriptions will be grandfathered into their legacy price and features. If you allow your subscription to expire, you will need to rejoin at the current price and new plan features. In other words, you'll no longer be grandfathered into the plan and will not be able to repurchase the old grandfathered plan.